Board of Directors & Chairs

    Chapter President

    Terri Spitzig
    Denenberg Tuffley, PLLC
    e-mail: tspitzig@dt-law.com

    Vice President

    Andrea E. Young
    Collins Einhorn Farrell, PC
    e-mail: andrea.young@ceflawyers.com

    President Elect

    Andrea E. Young
    Collins Einhorn Farrell, PC
    e-mail: andrea.young@ceflawyers.com

    Newsletter Chair

    Terri Spitzig
    Denenberg Tuffley, PLLC
    e-mail: tspitzig@dt-law.com

    Director of Business Partner Relations

    Melissa M. Clark
    e-mail: melclark081@gmail.com

    Secretary

    Linda M. Reyna
    Dickinson Wright, PLLC
    e-mail: lreyna@dickinson-wright.com

    Immediate Past President

    Ronda L. Harris
    Miller Canfield Paddock & Stone, PLC
    e-mail: harris@millercanfield.com

    Director of Membership

    Dana Hagemann Burleigh
    Foley & Mansfield
    e-mail: dburleigh@foleymansfield.com

    Treasurer

    Kathy I. Batts
    Grace M. Thomas & Assoc.
    e-mail: kbatts314@yahoo.com

    Co-Director of Education

    Ronda L. Harris
    Miller Canfield Paddock & Stone, PLC
    e-mail: harris@millercanfield.com

    Co-Director of Education

    Kandi L. Lampkins
    Brinks Gilson & Lione
    e-mail: klampkins@brinksgilson.com

    Meetings & Publicity

    Ronda L. Harris
    Miller Canfield Paddock & Stone, PLC
    e-mail: harris@millercanfield.com

    Meetings & Publicity

    Kandi L. Lampkins
    Brinks Gilson & Lione
    e-mail: klampkins@brinksgilson.com

    Assistant Treasurer

    Germaine Calvetti
    Hewson & Van Hellemont, PC
    e-mail: gcalvetti@vanhewpc.com

    Community Connections

    Uwanna Faye Simpson
    Hom, Arene, Bachrach, Corbett, Kramer, Harding & Dombrowski
    e-mail: ufsimpson@aaamichigan.com

    Diversity Chair

    Susan J. York
    Fakhoury Global Immigration
    e-mail: susany@employmentimmigration.com