Board of Directors & Chairs

    Chapter President

    Dana A. Burleigh
    Secrest Wardle
    e-mail: dburleigh@secrestwardle.com

    Vice President/President Elect

    Renee M. Ricken
    Pitt McGehee Palmer & Rivers PC
    e-mail: rricken@pittlawpc.com

    Immediate Past President

    Andrea E. Young
    Collins Einhorn Farrell, PC
    e-mail: andrea.young@ceflawyers.com

    Secretary

    Linda M. Reyna
    Dickinson Wright, PLLC
    e-mail: lreyna@dickinson-wright.com

    Treasurer

    Kathy I. Batts
    Grace M. Thomas & Assoc.
    e-mail: kbatts314@gmail.com

    Assistant Treasurer

    Germaine Calvetti
    Hewson & Van Hellemont, PC
    e-mail: gcalvetti@vanhewpc.com

    Director of Business Partner Relations

    Terri Spitzig
    Denenberg Tuffley, PLLC
    e-mail: tspitzig@dt-law.com

    Director of Meetings & Publicity

    Ronda L. Harris
    Miller Canfield Paddock & Stone, PLC
    e-mail: harris@millercanfield.com

    Director of Membership

    Andrea E. Young
    Collins Einhorn Farrell, PC
    e-mail: andrea.young@ceflawyers.com

    Newsletter Chair

    Terri Spitzig
    Denenberg Tuffley, PLLC
    e-mail: tspitzig@dt-law.com

    Community Service / Diversity & Inclusion

    Jamie L. Dean
    Dickinson Wright PLC
    e-mail: jdean@dickinsonwright.com

    Community Service / Diversity & Inclusion

    Renee M. Ricken
    Pitt McGehee Palmer & Rivers PC
    e-mail: rricken@pittlawpc.com