Board of Directors

    Chapter President
    Ronda L. Harris
    Miller Canfield Paddock & Stone, PLC
    e-mail: harris@millercanfield.com

    Vice President
    Terri Spitzig
    Denenberg Tuffley, PLLC
    e-mail: tspitzig@dt-law.com

    President Elect
    Terri Spitzig
    Denenberg Tuffley, PLLC
    e-mail: tspitzig@dt-law.com

    Newsletter Chair
    Terri Spitzig
    Denenberg Tuffley, PLLC
    e-mail: tspitzig@dt-law.com

    Director of Business Partner Relations
    Melissa M. Clark
    Cummings McClorey Davis & Acho, PLC
    e-mail: mclark@cmda-law.com

    Secretary
    Linda M. Reyna
    Dickinson Wright, PLLC
    e-mail: lreyna@dickinson-wright.com

    Immediate Past President
    Germaine Calvetti
    Hewson & Van Hellemont, PC
    e-mail: gcalvetti@vanhewpc.com

    Director of Membership
    Germaine Calvetti
    Hewson & Van Hellemont, PC
    e-mail: gcalvetti@vanhewpc.com

    Treasurer
    Kathy I. Batts
    Grace M. Thomas & Assoc.
    e-mail: kbatts314@yahoo.com

    Co-Director of Education
    Kandi L. Lampkins
    Brinks Gilson & Lione
    e-mail: klampkins@brinksgilson.com

    Meetings & Publicity
    Kandi L. Lampkins
    Brinks Gilson & Lione
    e-mail: klampkins@brinksgilson.com

    Assistant Treasurer
    Dana Hagemann Burleigh
    Foley & Mansfield
    e-mail: dburleigh@foleymansfield.com

    Community Connections
    Uwanna Faye Simpson
    Hom Killeen Arene Hoehn & Bachrach
    e-mail: ufsimpson@aaamichigan.com